2019 Trumbull Democratic Candidates

First Selectman
Vicki Tesoro*

Anthony Musto*

Town Clerk
Mary Markham

Board of Finance
Michael Barker
Vinny DeGennaro
Paul Timpanelli

Board of Education
Kathleen Fearon*
Tim Gallo
Scott Kerr
Lucinda Timpanelli*
Mike Ward*

Town Council District 1
Dawn Cantafio*
Mary Isaac
Bill Mecca*
Mike Miller

Town Council District 2
Keith Klain*
Kevin Shively*
Mary Beth Thornton*
Thomas Whitmoyer*

Town Council District 3
Christine El Eris
Jason Marsh*
Joanne Orenstein
Eric Paulson*

Town Council District 4
Joy Colon
Bruce Elstein*
Ashley Gaudiano*
Joe Gerics
Lisa Valenti*

Planning and Zoning
Fred Garrity*
Tony Silber*

Board of Assessment Appeals
Gail Ayotte

Steve Elbaum
Norm Weller

Ray Baldwin*
David Kayne*